Skip directly to content

The Committee

All current members are eligible for re-election and are willing to serve for another year. The names of any other members willing to stand for election to office together with those of their propoers and seconders must be recieved by the Secretary.


Tim Way

Hon. Secretary Tim Gowing
Hon. Treasurer David Andrews
Countryside Protection Edward Wilde with Sue Birch
Highways Andrew Lewis and Howard Walden
Planning Tim Gowing
Website and Village Diary Jo Astor with Simon Day
Gift Aid Secretary Alastair Meldrum with Edwina Gordon and Edwin Harland
Membership & Street Stewards Alastair Meldrum with Edwina Gordon and Edwin Harland

Edwina Gordon

Sandra Ede

Edwin Harland

Jo Astor

Simon Day

Howard Walden

David Webb (retired May 2018)


James Friend, Tim Gowing, Alastair Meldrum

Mole Valley District Council James Friend
Surrey Hills County Councillor Hazel Watson
Independent Examiner (Auditor) Hugh Parry