The Committee

Committee members are all volunteers who put themselves forward each AGM for re-election by the WVA members.  Each committee member takes on a specific task to support the smooth running of the association.  The current committee members and their specific roles are:

Chair – Tim Way

Vice Chair – Simon Bradley

Hon Secretary – Paul Goddard

Treasurer & Gift Aid Co-ordinator – Edwin Harland

Website & Communications – Jo Astor

Membership & Street Stewards – Sally Hewetson

Highways – Nick Lund

Planning – James Leaver

Surrey Hills County Councillor – Hazel Watson

Mole Valley District Councillor for Westcott – James Friend

Independent Examiner – Hugh Parry